Company & Commercial

Paul Worthy email: pworthy@hamers.com
  direct: 01482 639675
 
Emma Greenwood email: egreenwood@hamers.com 
  direct: 01482 639624

 

Commercial Litigation

Michael Coulman email: mcoulman@hamers.com
  direct: 01482 639635
   

 

Conveyancing

Rebecca Sutton email: rsutton@hamers.com
  direct: 01482 639676
 
Leanne Stefanovic email: lstefanovic@hamers.com
direct: 01482 639631
Carl Bailey email: cbailey@hamers.com
  direct: 01482 639643
 
Sophie Rogers email: srogers@hamers.com
direct: 01482 639667

 

Family Law

Michael Coulman email: mcoulman@hamers.com
  direct: 01482 639635
 
Peter Harris email: pharris@hamers.com
  direct: 01482 639638
Nigel Richardson email: nrichardson@hamers.com
  direct: 01482 639632
 
Linda Shields email: lshields@hamers.com
  direct: 01482 639612

 

Human Resources & Employment

Lynsey Howes email: lhowes@hamers.com      
  direct: 01482 639674
 

 

Personal Injury

Robert Holroyd email: rholroyd@hamers.com
  direct: 01482 639663
 
Gemma Prudent email: gprudent@hamers.com
  direct: 01482 639615
 
Emma White email: ewhite@hamers.com
  direct: 01482 639666
 

 

Probate, Wills & Financial Planning

Diane McKechnie email: dmckechnie@hamers.com
  direct: 01482 639604
 
Nigel Richardson email: nrichardson@hamers.com
  direct: 01482 639632
 
Leanne Labrom email: llabrom@hamers.com
direct: 01482 639602
Jack Newall-Swallow email: jnewall-swallow@hamers.com
direct: 01482 639626
Lindsey Rhodes email: vlrhodes@hamers.com
direct: 01482 639644
Vicki Thornes email: vthornes@hamers.com
direct: 01482 639626
Fiona Wardell email: fwardell@hamers.com
  direct: 01482 639648